The terminal list

the terminal list jack carr

Important information: To Get access to the audibook for free, click the green button. You will be prompted to register and in doing so you will get a 3month for free with no subscription.

The terminal list: a navy seal's quest for revenge

When U.S. Navy SEAL Commander James Reece’s entire team is killed on a covert mission, he returns home to discover that the CIA has betrayed him. With nothing left to lose, Reece launches a one-man war against the agency to uncover who set him up and why.

From bestselling author and former Navy SEAL Jack Carr comes a blistering, action-packed thrill ride that proves once again that “Carr might just be the next quiver-inducing thriller writer we have” (Publishers Weekly, starred review).

For fans of Clive Cussler and Mark Greaney, The Terminal List is an electrifying debut that will leave you breathless.

Who is Jack Carr?

Jack Carr is a former Navy SEAL and the New York Times bestselling author of The Terminal List and True Believer. His novels have been praised as “gripping, pulse-pounding thrillers” (Publishers Weekly) and “absolute page-turners” (Brad Thor).

A native of Northern Virginia, Jack served for twenty years as a SEAL, completing thirteen combat deployments. He is a graduate of the University of South Florida and The Command and General Staff College at Fort Leavenworth. Jack lives in Park City, Utah, with his wife and family.

What is the terminal list?

The Terminal List is a 2018 novel by Jack Carr. It is his debut novel. The book follows the story of former Navy SEAL James Reece after he discovers that the government has betrayed him. Reece goes on a quest for revenge, seeking out those who have wronged him.

Why did Reece turn against the CIA?

Reece turned against the CIA because he believe that they betrayed him. He felt that they had put his life in danger and that they were responsible for the death of his teammates. Reece’s quest for revenge is motivated by his desire to hold those responsible accountable for their actions.

How far will Reece go to get revenge?

Reece is willing to go to great lengths to get revenge. He is a skilled and experienced soldier, and he is willing to use his skills to exact retribution on those who have wronged him. Reece’s ultimate goal is to bring down the CIA, and he will stop at nothing to achieve that goal.

What are people saying about The Terminal List?

The Terminal List has been praised as a “gripping, pulse-pounding thriller” (Publishers Weekly) and an “absolute page-turner” (Brad Thor). The novel has been praised for its realistic portrayal of the military and intelligence communities, and its fast-paced and suspenseful plot.

What does this debut novel mean for the future of thriller writing?

The Terminal List is a debut novel by Jack Carr, and it is already being hailed as a thriller writing masterpiece. This novel sets the stage for Carr’s future work, and it is sure to be praised by readers and critics alike. The Terminal List is an exciting and suspenseful novel that is sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats.

Conclusion

The Terminal by Jack Carr is a heart-stopping thriller that is sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats. This novel is full of action, suspense, and mystery, and is sure to please fans of all three genres. I would highly recommend this book to anyone looking for a fast-paced, exciting read.

Questions and Answers

Questions & Answers

How many books are in the Terminal List?

There is currently one book in the Terminal List series.

Is the terminal list a book series?

Yes, the Terminal List is a book series.

What genre does the Terminal List belong to?

The Terminal List belongs to the thriller genre.

Wich is the best Jack Carr book?

This is a matter of opinion, but I would recommend True Believer as the best Jack Carr book.

Who is the villain in the terminal list?

The villain in the Terminal List is the CIA.

Is terminal based on a true story?

No, Terminal is not based on a true story. It is a work of fiction.

Does Jack Carr have a new book coming out?

Yes, Jack Carr has a new book coming out in 2019. It is titled The Devil’s Hand.

Is Jack Carr a Navy Seal?

Yes, Jack Carr is a Navy Seal.

Max Carter

Leave a Comment